FPR Home
Catalog » CD & DVD's » Jefferson Airplane » 08. Jefferson Airplane 'Crown of Creation' - Remastered + xtra t

Originally released in 1968, this RCA/BMG Heritage remastered reissue adds 4 bonus tracks 'Ribump Ba Bap Dum Dum', 'Would You like A Snack', 'Share A Little Joke' (single version-mono) & 'The Saga Of Sydney Spacepig' (previously unreleased). Includes 12-page booklet with extensive liner notes, detailed track listing & rare photos.

1. Lather
2. In Time
3. Triad
4. Star Track
5. Share a Little Joke
6. Chushingura
7. If You Feel
8. Crown of Creation
9. Ice Cream Phoenix
10. Greasy Heart
11. House at Pooneil Corners
12. Ribump Ba Bap Dum Dum
13. Would You Like a Snack?
14. Share a Little Joke
15. Saga of Sydney Spacepig