FPR Home
Catalog » CD & DVD's » Jack Casady » Jack Casady "Dream Factor"

"Dream Factor" - A New Album on Eagle Records

Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Inductee Jack Casady, has released his first ever solo CD- "Dream Factor" on Eagle Records. This eagerly anticipated release features eleven (11) full length tracks, listed below, and features several phenomenal special guests, including:
- Warren Haynes
- Jorma Kaukonen
- Doyle Bramhall II
- Ivan Neville
- Jim Brunberg
- Jeff Pehrson
- Paul Barrere
- Matt Abts
- Steve Gorman
- Fee Waybill

Track Listings:
01. paradise
02. water from a stone
03. trust somebody
04. listen to the wind
05. outside (Instumental)
06. by your side
07. daddy's lil' girl
08. weight of sin
09. who you are
10. dead letter box
11. sweeden