FPR Home
Catalog » CD & DVD's » Hot Tuna » 03. Hot Tuna 'Burgers'

Burgers - This CD feature Tuna in both acoustic and very electric settings, with the common factor being, HOT!

Track Listing:

1.True Religion

2. Highway Song

3. 99 Year Blues

4.Sea Child, Keep On Truckin'

5. Water Song, Ode For Billy Dean

6. Let Us Get Together Right Down Here

7. Sunny Day Strut