FPR Home
Catalog » CD & DVD's » Essential Music » CD - Ronnie Earl & The Broadcasters "Luckiest Man

~~The Luckiest Man confirms Ronnie Earl’s status as one of the most soulful blues/soul/jazz guitarists working today. A three-time Blues Award winner as Guitarist Of The Year, Earl has worked with his band The Broadcasters for almost 30 years. This is his 25th release. This album is dedicated to the memory of long-time Broadcaster bass player Jim Mouradian. As Jim would say when he first met someone, “I’m the luckiest man you know — and I don’t even know who you know.” Playing with spellbinding intensity and soul, Earl has a legion of fans that await each new release.



Track LIst:

1. Ain't That Loving You

2. Southside Stomp

3. Death Don't Have No Mercy

4. Jim's Song

5. Heartbreak (It's Hurtin' Me)

6. Howlin' Blues

7. Never Gonna Break My Faith

8. Long Lost Conversation

9. Sweet Miss Vee

10. Blues for Magic Sam

11. So Many Roads

12. You Don't Know What Love Is