FPR Home
Catalog » CD & DVD's » Essential Music » CD - Jonny Lang "Signs"

~~Jonny Lang: 'Signs' Jonny Lang has announced his first album in four years will be released on August 25 in Europe and September 8th in North America 2017. "Some of the songs are autobiographical, but not usually in a literal way. The main goal is for folks to be able to relate to what I went through. If I can't make it work using just my personal experience, I use my imagination to fill in blanks."



Track List:

1. Make It Move

2. Snakes

3. Last Man Standing

4. Signs

5. What You're Made Of

6. Bitter End

7. Stronger Together

8. Into The Light

9. Bring Me Back Home

10. Wisdom

11. Singing Songs