FPR Home
Catalog » CD & DVD's » Essential Music » CD - John Mayall "Talk About That"

2017 album from the unstoppable British Blues veteran with guest guitar by Joe Walsh on two tracks. Includes 'Blue Midnight'.


Track List:

1. Talk About That

2. It's Hard Going Up

3. The Devil Must Be Laughing

4. Gimme Some of That Gumbo

5. Goin' Away Baby

6. Cards on the Table

7. I Didn't Mean to Hurt You

8. Don't Deny Me

9. Blue Midnight

10. Across the County Line

11. You Never Know