FPR Home
Catalog » CD & DVD's » Essential Music » CD - Tedeschi Trucks "Live From The Fox Oakland"

Live From the Fox Oakland captures the band firing on all cylinders at their Sept 9, 2016 show that fans and band members regard as one of their finest performances to date. The band's commitment to making the best sounding live recording possible is evident throughout. Film also features extensive behind the scenes footage of the band on the road, as well as interviews with Marc Maron and David Fricke.



Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Don't Know What It Means

2. Keep On Growing

3. Bird On The Wire

4. Within You, Without You

5. Just As Strange

6. Crying Over You

7. Color Of The Blues

8. These Walls (featuring Alam Khan)


Disc: 2

1. Anyhow

2. Right On Time

3. Leavin' Trunk

4. Don't Drift Away

5. I Want More (Soul Sacrifice outro)

6. I Pity The Fool

7. Ali

8. Let Me Get By

9. You Ain t Going Nowhere