FPR Home
Catalog » CD & DVD's » Essential Music » CD - Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee "Just A Closer Walk With Thee"










1. Just A Closer Walk With Thee (Live)

2. Children Go Where I Send Thee (Live)

3. What A Beautiful City (Live)

4. Glory Glory (Live)

5. If I Could Hear My Mother Pray (Live)

6. I'm Going To Shout (Live)

7. I Shall Not Be Moved (Live)

8. Packing Up (Live)

9. Get Right Church (Live)

10. Some Of These Days (Live)

11. If You See My Saviour (Live)

12. You Can't Hide (Live)