FPR Home
Catalog » CD & DVD's » Essential Music » CD - Muddy Waters "The London Muddy Waters Sessions"

1. Blind Man Blues

2. Key To The Highway

3. Young Fashioned Ways

4. I'm Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town

5. Who's Gonna Be Your Sweet Man When I'm Gone

6. Walkin' Blues

7. I'm Ready

8. Sad Sad Day

9. I Don't Know Why

Customers who bought this product also purchased
CD - JJ Cale "Naturally"
CD - JJ Cale "Naturally"