FPR Home
Catalog » CD & DVD's » Essential Music » CD - Sonny Terry & His Mouth Harp And Blind Gary Davis The Singing Reverend

Song List:

1. Don't You Hear Me Calling You Blues

2. Silver Fox Chase

3. Worried And Lonesome Blues

4. Gray Hound Bus Blues

5. She Is A Sweet Woman

6. South Bound Express

7. You Don't Want Me Blues

8. Tell Me Little Woman

9. I Can't Make This Journey By Myself

10. Oh What A Beautiful City

11. Jesus Met The Woman At The Wall

12. You Got To Move

13. Bad Company Brought Me Here

14. Motherless Children

15. Say No To The Devil

16. Death Is Riding Everday