FPR Home
Catalog » CD & DVD's » DVD's » 03. DVD - Acoustic Guitar of Jorma Kaukonen, Vol. 3

"The Acoustic Guitar of Jorma Kaukonen" delves into seven of the traditional and original guitar pieces that have become his trademark.

Tunes include: "I Will Be All Right" "Been So Long" "Ice Age" "Man's Fate" "Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning" "Third Week in the Chelsea" and "Ninety-Nine Year Blues." (time: 80 minutes - tab included)